Our automated billing system begins charging for subscription renewals on the 1st of the month. If for some reason the charge was declined or failed, we will try again the next day. This process repeats until the 3rd of every month. 

If you were able to get your billing information updated before the last attempt to charge your card, your payment will be process. If the charge is successful, your account will go back to active status as we process the renewal.

If you do not update your billing information before the 3rd attempt, your account will be automatically set to cancel. If you do not wish for your account to be set to cancel, you can reach out to our Customer Support team at support@thehappily.co 

Did this answer your question?